MENU
Mobile menu goes here!
SIGN IN

Invalid username or password.

Forgot Username or Password?

If you do not remember your username or password, the system can send them to you. Please provide the email address you registered with.

Error: Please check your email address and try again.

CONTACT WALK MS

Walk MS Colorado Hotline
coloradowalkMS@nmss.org
303-698-7470, Ext. 2
Walk MS Wyoming Hotline
wyomingwalkMS@nmss.org
307-433-8664
Amanda Peterson
Chapterwide and
Denver Walk MS Manager
amanda.peterson@nmss.org
303-698-5433
Kristin Gibbs
VP of Development
Chapterwide Corporate Sponsorship
kristin.gibbs@nmss.org
303-698-5430
Susan Barstad
Walk MS Manager -
Nothern Colorado
susan.barstad@nmss.org
970-482-5016
Kaylin Daniels
Chapterwide Teams Manager
kaylin.daniels@nmss.org
303-698-5413
Chelsea Hixson
Walk MS Manager -
Colorado Springs & Pueblo
chelsea.hixson@nmss.org
719-572-2060
Volunteer Hotline
coloradovolunteer@nmss.org
wyomingvolunteer@nmss.org
303-698-7470 Option 4
Suzie Reel
Walk MS Manager -
Glenwood Springs & Grand Junction
suzanne.reel@nmss.org
970-263-4393
Fon Bley
Technical Assistance/
Participant Donations
cocdatarequests@nmss.org
303-698-5424
Molly Lavach
Walk MS Manager -
Wyoming
molly.lavach@nmss.org
307-433-9590

TURNING IN DONATIONS

Mail your donations (made out
to NMSS) with a completed
Donation Tracking Form to:

Colorado Walk MS
National MS Society
PO Box 172685
Denver, CO 80217-2685

Wyoming Walk MS
National MS Society
Donation Processing Center
PO Box 5952
Denver, CO 80217-5952



MATCHING GIFTS CONTACT INFO

Mailing address:
Attn: Walk MS Matching Gifts
National MS Society
Colorado-Wyoming Chapter
900 S. Broadway, Ste 250
Denver, CO 80209

Email:
cocmatchinggifts@nmss.org

Fax:
303-698-7421



HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?
Contact us by: 

Phone:
Colorado
303-698-7470, option 2
Wyoming
307-433-8664

Email:
ColoradoWalkMS@nmss.org
WyomingWalkMS@nmss.org

Thank you to our premier national sponsors

Thank you to our national sponsors

Become a Sponsor
 

Live Events


Please check back as events are added regularly!