Colorado-Wyoming Chapter

LOGIN TO MY ACCOUNT

Forgot Username or Password?

CONTACT WALK MS

Walk MS Colorado Hotline
coloradowalkMS@nmss.org
303-698-7470, Ext. 2
Walk MS Wyoming Hotline
wyomingwalkMS@nmss.org
307-433-8664
Amanda Peterson
Chapterwide and
Denver Walk MS Manager
amanda.peterson@nmss.org
303-698-5433
Fon Bley
Technical Assistance/
Participant Donations

cocdatarequests@nmss.org
303-698-5424

Suzie Reel
Walk MS Manager -
Glenwood Springs & Grand Junction
suzanne.reel@nmss.org
970-263-4393

Susan Barstad
Walk MS Manager -
Nothern Colorado
susan.barstad@nmss.org
970-482-5016
Kaylin Daniels
Chapterwide Teams Manager
kaylin.daniels@nmss.org
303-698-5413
Sara Shvartzman
Teams Coordinator
sarah.shvartzman@nmss.org
303-698-5427
Kristin Gibbs
VP of Development
Chapterwide Corporate Sponsorship
kristin.gibbs@nmss.org
303-698-5430

Volunteer Hotline
coloradovolunteer@nmss.org
wyomingvolunteer@nmss.org
303-698-7470 Option 4
 

Chelsea Hixson
Walk MS Manager -
Colorado Springs & Pueblo
chelsea.hixson@nmss.org
719-572-2060
Molly Lavach
Walk MS Manager -
Wyoming
molly.lavach@nmss.org
307-433-9590

TURNING IN DONATIONS

Mail your donations (made out
to NMSS) with a completed
Donation Tracking Form to:

Colorado Walk MS
National MS Society
PO Box 172685
Denver, CO 80217-2685

Wyoming Walk MS
National MS Society
Donation Processing Center
PO Box 5952
Denver, CO 80217-5952



MATCHING GIFTS CONTACT INFO

Mailing address:
Attn: Walk MS Matching Gifts
National MS Society
Colorado-Wyoming Chapter
900 S. Broadway, Ste 250
Denver, CO 80209

Email:
cocmatchinggifts@nmss.org

Fax:
303-698-7421



HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?
Contact us by: 

Phone:
Colorado
303-698-7470, option 2
Wyoming
307-433-8664

Email:
ColoradoWalkMS@nmss.org
WyomingWalkMS@nmss.org

 

THANK YOU TO OUR NATIONAL SPONSORS

Walk SM Icon - FB    Walk SM Icon - Twitter    Walk SM Icon - YouTube    Walk SM Icon - Flickr    Walk SM Icon - Instagram    Walk SM Icon - LinkedIn

National MS Society - Colorado-Wyoming Chapter
900 South Broadway, Suite 250
Denver, CO 80209
1-800-344-4867 ; co-wyreceptionist@nmss.org

©2014 National Multiple Sclerosis Society. All Rights Reserved.